Shadowfever (Fever, #5)Shadowfever by Karen Marie Moning
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I thought it was good when I read it. When I read the entire series from start to finish, I realized it was great. The foreshadowing is just so obvious from day one that when you get through it it’s a facepalm moment.

Adored.

View all my reviews

One thought on “

  1. As you know, Muddy babe, I recently read the whole Fever series, and I loved it, too! And especially *sigh* Jericho Barrons. He’s one of those romance heroes destined to become a legend.

Leave a Reply

