Food, its not just for eating anymore

This is one way of being the first one for breakfast 🙂

Can we drown
Can we drown
Your Momma sleeps in a box. *Huh? I tot she your momma too?*
Your Momma sleeps in a box. *Huh? I tot she your momma too?*

They are battling and sleeping a lot now that they are three weeks. Panicked call to vet. What Chrys had passed to Cera and now Charm. Other than my house smells like a kennel, I’m worried about the bups. Vet says they should be okay, but of course, HE’S going to be gone tomorrow.

Tif took someother pics, but I need to find them. These are two she sent to me. Apparently puppies playing and snoozing in their food is funny. Or cute. We have Jessie, Jamoke and Amy. Chrys gets to clean them up, so she thinks it's all good.
Tif took someother pics, but I need to find them. These are two she sent to me. Apparently puppies playing and snoozing in their food is funny. Or cute. We have Jessie, Jamoke and Amy. Chrys gets to clean them up, so she thinks it’s all good.
6 thoughts on “Food, its not just for eating anymore

    1. I love your blog…I don’t suppose you want to take me under your wing and help me clean this one up?
      Mud

  1. When did the boys switch names? I thought it was just me that had gotten confused, but here’s a quote from an early blog post:
    “The one that’s marked like Chrys, on the top, liver/white/tan, is Amy (Amulet). Liver tri next to her is brother Jax. Below him is Jamoke with the hip huggers. And bottom left is Jessie. “

    1. Early mistake. I wanted the biggest boy to be Jamoke. And he was Jamoke in my first puppy descriptions. Chalk it up to being exhausted in the early days.

Leave a Reply

