We want OUT!

Play fighting. Trying to get their own space. Trying to play with big sister Cera, who doesn’t give milk, but is very interesting. She thinks they are fine toys. Better if they were bigger, though

Geez, can't a bup get some sleep?
Geez, can’t a bup get some sleep?
Can't I just sleep. I give
Can’t I just sleep. I give
I don't WANT to fight
I don't WANT to fight
We aren't supposed to go out yet
We aren’t supposed to go out yet
The red headed lady is going to be mad...
The red headed lady is going to be mad...
STAY!
STAY!
Leave a Reply

