From a Buppie Auntie

You COULD do a better job, put down the camera and HELP ME!
You COULD do a better job, put down the camera and HELP ME!
Don't look at me for help. I'm Fifteen. I had my own two litters and helped with your first. Much more fun to just observe, thank you.--Charm
Don't look at me for help. I'm Fifteen. I had my own two litters and helped with your first. Much more fun to just observe, thank you.--Charm
You said 'Sit?' Amy
You said 'Sit?' Amy
A mom's work is never done...I need a maid!
A mom’s work is never done…I need a maid!

Weekends. Weekends are times to relax. Unless, of course, dog sports overwhelm your life. Me, I made committments (and really should be) to judge, and trial and such, a long time ago. And some more recent.

Which means finding WEEKEND buppie help. And no matter how cute a buppie, at five weeks old, they are work. Jean, who owns a bup from Cera’s litter, took the task on, as well as taking these photo’s. 

You rang? (I think this is Jess)
You rang? (I think this is Jess)

No, this is Jax, I can barely see the white slash on his hip. I can’t figure out how to edit the pic caption.

Leave a Reply

