My END was here.

Yesterday I judged. Today, I was judged. And…well, I am lacking.  Cera, however, wasnt!

Yes. An Ass shot. I celebrated to soon, and our lovely Ex jumpers run was for naught. We took down the last bar. But Cera is happy, she knows I am the ass.
Yes. An Ass shot. I celebrated to soon, and our lovely Ex jumpers run was for naught. We took down the last bar. But Cera is happy, she knows I am the ass.

And more buppy pix courtesy of Jean: The larger liver and white girl towards the end is Cera’s sister Lacey, and the lovely flowers live with Lacey:)

http://s184.photobucket.com/albums/x278/jaybee218/?albumview=slideshow&track=share_email_album_view_click

http://webmail.aol.com/43792/aol/en-us/Suite.aspx

Leave a Reply

