Better Bups and Gardens

Supposedly, introducing many things to bups is supposed to make them better adjusted. Well, sometimes they introduce themselves. Or their nanny helps them. So far, the biggest monster in their world is the slippery vinyl floor in the kitchen. OHHH, scary stuff for a bup.
Butterfly and cosmos
Butterfly and cosmos
CERA! Where are you! Save me, I'm not a milk cow!
CERA! Where are you! Save me, I'm not a milk cow!

Bups and gardens 027Follow the bup butt

Follow the bup butt
Roar! Oh, ok, I submit. Rub my belly!
Roar! Oh, ok, I submit. Rub my belly! (Jamoke)
6 thoughts on “Better Bups and Gardens

  1. THEY ARE GETTING SOOOOOOOOOO BIG! *In ‘Baby’ Voice* Look at those cute widdle faces. You’re so coot. Es yoo are!

  2. HI Mindy!

    We are going bananas over the photos of those cute puppies! They look like they are having so much fun!!!

      1. Great! We will visit. I just sent a message to your email asking what day/time works out best for you! Question…What exactly is “puppy testing?”….just curious.

        Also, I just hired a doggy nanny for when I go back to teach. She has been taking care of my neighbor’s dogs and I have seen her for years walking those dogs. She is really good/responsible/reputable. She will come in every day from 11:30-12:30 to take the puppy out, feed and 15-20 min later take out again and then for a walk.

        Thanks!

        Becky

Leave a Reply

