Dang my camera!

I'm pretty sure this is my kitchen floor. Making me wonder WHY they were in the kitchen. It's dangerous in there. They could stick to the floor. They could be eaten by a dustbunny with fangs!
I'm pretty sure this is my kitchen floor. Making me wonder WHY they were in the kitchen. It's dangerous in there. They could stick to the floor. They could be eaten by a dustbunny with fangs!
Yep, it IS my kitchen. And I feel like Cruella Deville, maybe I need a springer carpet?
Yep, it IS my kitchen. And I feel like Cruella Deville, maybe I need a springer carpet?
Amy wants a belly rub. I was sniffing her head, and I swear I smell Grape Koolaid. I need to have someone confirm that for me. Her grandma STILL smells like sugary koolaid...
Amy wants a belly rub. I was sniffing her head, and I swear I smell Grape Koolaid. I need to have someone confirm that for me. Her grandma STILL smells like sugary koolaid...

Yesterday I took Chrys, Cera, and the buppies to a friend’s house. He raises labs and has the MOST incredible yard. Our destination was the huge pond in the back. I grabbed my camera, loaded the batteries, and forgot about it. When we arrived, I grabbed it, planning to take some caged bup pix. Turned it on, it blinked briefly, then said battery low and blinked back off. Damn. No camera. No pix of bups romping on the water’s edge. No pix of big sister Cera acting like a Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever luring the bups into the water. She bounced and splashed and barked, tolling them closer to the water’s edge. They all decide mud was fun (of course), but water is meant for drinking. Four bups, on the edge, tails wagging and trying to drink the pond dry.

So that’s all the pix I have for yesterday, but Tif the Buppy nanny took some today:

Leave a Reply

