Sometimes, playing is hard work!

Just try it!
Just try it!

Poor Cera. Not just ears, but tails too!
Poor Cera. Not just ears, but tails too!

Buppies have been VERY busy. Cera’s been gone, so they’ve been getting into trouble. I have to get Goo Gone tomorrow. They are covered with pine pitch from our white pines. They like the pinecones. I didn’t know what was all over them until I picked up a bup I thought looked more like a porcupine. Jamoke had more needles then fur!  About two weeks left before the Bups disperse like dandilion fluff in the wind. Will I miss them. Nyah. Okay, maybe a little. But honestly, I don’t have time to do any of these guys justice. They are too bright, too sweet to be warehoused while I cope with their 15 year old grandmother, their 11 year old uncle, and train Cera and Chrys.  Though I WOULD love to keep one of them, since I’ve wanted a black tri girl since I was nine. Sigh.

Well, if you won't let share, we'll just wrestle!
Well, if you won't let share, we'll just wrestle!
One thought on “Sometimes, playing is hard work!

Leave a Reply

