On a Sunday with nothing planned.

Chicago Botanic Gardens: I so wanted to compare to the 'natural' waterfall, but I can't rotate it!
Chicago Botanic Gardens: I so wanted to compare to the 'natural' waterfall, but I can't rotate it!
Then we came home. Game du Jour was Tug Tall Dudes Shoelace!
Then we came home. Game du Jour was Tug Tall Dudes Shoelace!
First, we visited Dori and Jim, friends I've literally known most of my life
First, we visited Dori and Jim, friends I’ve literally known most of my life
Honestly, of all my friends, Dori would be the one I would have voted as LEAST LIKELY to sleep outdoors :) of course the Vardo IS pretty cushy.
Honestly, of all my friends, Dori would be the one I would have voted as LEAST LIKELY to sleep outdoors 🙂 of course the Vardo IS pretty cushy.
One thought on “On a Sunday with nothing planned.

  1. Wow! I have to point Isaac’s friend, Sylvia, at this. She’s a member of SCA, and is building a Gypsy wagon of her own. That is just BEAUTIFUL!!

Leave a Reply

