Jax/Red and Friday, a day at an agility trial getting burned is better…

than a day at work. Although I do like my work. And sometimes agility just plain sucks.  Today I count it a good day… I didn’t get lost once. Cera flea beetled on me…and I was in the wrong place and took too long on the jumpers course…but took first in Open Fast with a send out to a teeter! Good girl! Jess had a whole trial of people trying to take her home…aww.  One looks like I might let her go to…33 acres, horse, another springer and two other dogs…agility, obedience…hunting! We’ll see. Henriette insists she needs to KNOW who these people are.

Oh, Jax now Red? He is having way too good of a time in Cali…Go west young man….

This was the first picture I was sent. Poor guy, Springer Jail. What did he do to deserve that?
This was the first picture I was sent. Poor guy, Springer Jail. What did he do to deserve that?
But when you look at that face (after running thru the sprinkler...you can see the devil horns. Hey, we did amputate them at birth...the scars are still there!
But when you look at that face (after running thru the sprinkler...you can see the devil horns. Hey, we did amputate them at birth...the scars are still there!
Being ebil is Hard work for a bup!
Being ebil is Hard work for a bup!
Her last show with Auntie Dawn. She misses Dawn...she loves her more than she loves me. Course...Dawn fed her without making her DO anything for it!
Cera's last show with Auntie Dawn. She misses Dawn...she loves her more than she loves me. Course...Dawn fed her without making her DO anything for it!
Leave a Reply

